Full Width Header/Footer Example 3


Testimonials



Ultimate Disney Villas is a family owned and run business. We go to great lengths to ensure that the villas are maintained to a very high standard, and we have had many lovely comments from our guests. We are proud to say 35% of our bookings in 2015 were returning guests or recommendations





Visitor details
Email kellidrage@hotmail.com
Name Kelli Drage
Location Barcelona Spain
Date of stay 12/11/2015
Date submitted 04/01/2016 15:33:38
Villa name Walt's Beach House
Title Our home in paradise....
Rating ★★★★★
Review We stayed in the villa for 2 weeks in November. Absolutely amazing pretty much sums it up. Jo (the owner) provided excellant information and high speed reponse to all of my mails prior to arrival. The villa has all you need, and is very comfortable, we often said ´I could live here´.... if only !! The BBQ ran out of gas, rang Steve (the contact person in resort) the next day we had a new bottle of gas - excellant service once again. The resort itself is very well maintained, security on entrance is correct and gives you the peace of mind of utter safety. The disney parks are only minutes away, which made life alot easier travelling with children. I really have no doubt at all about recommending this villa. Thank you so much for forming part of our amazing Florida holiday. See you again soon - we will be back !!


Visitor details
Email andrewrobertgray@hotmail.co.uk
Name Andy Gray
Location UK
Date of stay 03/01/2016
Date submitted 03/02/2016 15:10:29
Villa name Walt's Beach House
Title Windsor Hills magic
Rating ★★★★★
Review We stayed here for 13 nights 3rd Jan - 16th Jan. Joanne was great from first contact and made the whole process friendly and straight forward. On arrival our pool was not heated as paid for, Joanne was only too quick to have this dealt with (there was a fault) and reimbursed us for the 2 days we were unable to use it. (a very kind gesture) The villa itself is all ground level and as we had two infants with us, this proved very helpful. The villa is very family orientated, with lots of space, modern design and a real home from home feeling. I will be going back and I have all ready recommended this villa to all my family and friends. Windsor Hills is by the far the best Villa community we have stayed on and Joanne's villa is right up there with the best in Orlando.


Visitor details
Email p.cushion@hotmail.co.uk
Name Mrs Patricia Cushion
Location Merseyside
Date of stay 28/09/2016
Villa name Walt's Beach House
Date submitted 23/09/2016 18:39:33
Title Excellent time
Rating ★★★★★
Review We stayed at Joanne's villa from 28th August for 24 days . From the first moment i contacted Joanne she was brilliant with the booking and questions I asked. The villa is minutes from Disney which is great when you have children and leaving the parks late you get home really quick. The villa itself is really like home from home feelings felt really comfy the moment we arrived,there is lots of space everywhere beds are enormous felt like putting it in my case. There are T Vs in all rooms and DVD players there is also a games room which we all enjoy. Kitchen is fitted out with everything you need. Windsor Hills is a very safe and secure place to stay. Everything on arrival was clean and tidy plenty of clean towels. Directions to the villa were easy to follow. Everything Joanne described about the villa was spot on. Thank You Joanne for renting us your amazing villa.


Visitor details
Email clarehanelise@hotmail.com
Nickname Souhall family
Party Name CLARE SOUTHALL
Location Gillingham Kent
Date of stay 20/07/2016
Opt in? Yes
Review
Date submitted 24/09/2016 07:11:21
Villa name Walt's Beach House
Title Fabulous
Rating ★★★★★
Review We stayed in this Villa July 2016, from the moment we booked Joanne was great very prompt service from booking, to asking advice & was very helpful not with just the villa. The villa was lovely very clean and very spacious. Would recommend to anybody who is thinking of booking, Windsor Hills is a lovely resort and close to all the Disney parks. Was fabulous - thanks Joanne.


Visitor details
Email Melissa3d@aol.com
Name Mrs Melissa Hewitt
Location Essex
Date of stay 02/07/2016
Date submitted 27/09/2016 11:25:08
Title Wonderful Stay
Rating ★★★★★
Review Fantastic villa and very good comms with owner. Property is of high quality and very spacious. Everything you need is there. Easy to find after a tiresome flight thanks to owners instructions and it has close locality to Disney Parks. 10-15 mins drive tops. Lots of food places in the area for all price ranges and plenty of choice as to type of food. Something for everyone. Resort itself meticulously clean and very well cared for. Great security. We needed a new kettle whilst there, rang maintenance and it was there for us on our return. Very helpful maintenance team! Can't recommend enough. These are professionally run villas and you really have nothing to worry about. Genuine and caring owner. Please feel confident should you book with Jo as she has your best intention at heart. You will have a fantastic time! The villa is nothing more to worry about once you are booked up!